Last update on .

Annual Dinner 2019... Bigger, Better, Back Stronger

Blog in progress...

Award Winners

Club Man of the SeasonNeil Sneade
Club Woman of the SeasonLaura Edge
Club Team of the SeasonLadies' 2s
Umpire of the SeasonGuy Wilson
Men's 1sts Player of the SeasonTom Kemsley
Men's 1sts Captains PlayerOwen Harrison
Ladies' 1sts Player of the SeasonHannah Kenyon
Ladies' 1sts Best NewcomerCaly Brown
Men's 2nds Player of the SeasonAsh Artaman
Men's 2nds Comeback of the SeasonMatt Puddefoot
Ladies' 2nds Player of the SeasonJenny Taylor
Ladies' 2nds Best NewcomerSarah Haddow
Men's 3rds Player of the SeasonDylan Miller
Men's 3rds Captains PlayerPip Ho
Ladies' 3rds Player of the SeasonLauren Eddy
Ladies' 3rds Best NewcomerJasmine Ong
Men's 4ths Player of the SeasonJames Hayes
Men's 4ths Best NewcomerOllie Scott
Ladies' 4ths Player of the Season
Louise Walker
Ladies' 4ths Best NewcomerJess Foord
Men's 5ths Player of the SeasonMichael Gillingham
Men's 5ths Best NewcomersJames Yu

Leading Goalscorers - Men

  • 1st Harry Lewis 
    28 goals 0.8 GPG
  • 2nd James Bailey 
    17 goals 0.6 GPG
  • 3rd Tom Kemsley 
    15 goals 0.7 GPG

Leading Goalscorers - Women

  • 1st Izzy MacDonald-Parry
    32 goals 1.2 GPG
  • 2nd Dani Arnold
    23 goals 1.4 GPG
  • 3rd Jess Foord
    18 goals 1.4 GPG

Special Awards

  • The Accidental Tourist Award - Jason James (1354 miles in 33 matches)
  • The Mick Beasley Perpetual Shield for Extracurricular Activities - Shin Kim